منزل

Jwell Machinery (Changzhou) Co.,ltd. جولة في المعمل

شهادة
نوعية جيدة بلاستيكيّ قطاع جانبيّ بثق خطّ للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة بلاستيكيّ قطاع جانبيّ بثق خطّ للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
نحن معجبون جدًا بك وبشركتك ، لتكريم المنتجات التي تبيعها لنا شكرا جزيلا!

—— جوامع

نحن نتعاون مع Jwell منذ عام 2008. نحن سعداء للغاية حتى نتمكن من النمو معا.

—— جاجان

ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    مقدمة موجزة عن شركة Jwell.

    • التاريخ: Jwell هي واحدة من أكبر مصانع البلاستيك في العالم. لدينا العديد من المصانع في شنغهاي وتشانغتشو وسوتشو وتشجيانغ وقوانغتشو. كما أنشأنا بعض المكاتب الأجنبية في فيتنام وتركي وبنغلاديش وتايلاند. بدأنا أيضًا في بناء مصنع في الهند. مرحبا بكم فى زيارة شركتنا.
    • المنتجات: نحن متخصصون في العديد من أنواع الآلات البلاستيكية مثل الأنابيب البلاستيكية ، خطوط التشكيل الجانبي ، الألواح والكرات وآلات إعادة التدوير الأخرى. لقد صنعت الشركة أول لولبة للطارد في الصين عام 1978. نحن متخصصون في الآلات البلاستيكية بسبب خبرة غنية لأكثر من 40 عامًا. يأتي عملاؤنا من جميع أنحاء العالم ويمكننا أن نقدم لك نظام تسليم المفتاح الذي يتضمن المواد والصيغ والآلات. لا داعي للقلق بشأن أي شيء.
    • الروح: أن تكون ثابتة ومبتكرة ؛ لتحقيق Jwell ممتازة والكمال.

    Jwell كبيرة قطرها PE آلة بثق الأنابيب لإمدادات المياه وأنابيب إمدادات الغاز

    الخواص: إن خط بثق الأنبوب كبير القطر HDPE / MDPE الذي يتم البحث فيه عن طريق Jwell Machinery Co.، Ltd يتميز بهيكل فريد ، تحكم سهل ، أتمتة عالية وأداء مستقر. تتميز الأنابيب التي تنتجها هذه الآلة بالصلابة المعتدلة ، والقوة ، فضلاً عن المرونة الجيدة ، والانقسام المضاد للانفجار ، والانقسام المضاد للإجهاد ، والانصهار الساخن المواتي ، مما يجعل هذا الأنابيب ذات القطر الكبير بمثابة الإنتاج المثالي لنظام نقل المياه والغاز في المدن .

    PVC / PVC WPC باب المجلس النتوء الخط

    الأداء والمزايا:

    الطارد من خط البثق هذا هو جهاز بثق مزدوج برغي مخروطي مصمم SJZ92 ، والذي يعتمد على مقاييس التحكم في درجة الحرارة المستوردة مع ميزات التحكم بدرجة الحرارة عالية الدقة والتشغيل السهل والموثوق. طاولة المعايرة الفراغية مزودة بجهاز تبريد قوي يضمن تأثير التبريد. تم تجهيز وحدة التفريغ عن بعد بمحرك تخفيض وعاكس دقيق ، لهما مزايا معقولة

    هيكل ، قوية ومستقرة المسافات خارج القوة. القاطع له تأثير قطع موثوق ودقيق. يحتوي المكدس على عربة تكديس متحركة وطبقة حماية مطاطية خاصة لمنع تعرض المنتج للخدش. تستخدم المعدات المتلقية لخط البثق هذا الكمبيوتر القابل للبرمجة أو نظام التحكم المحلي الشهير.

    بولي كلوريد الفينيل السلخ (WPC) رغوة المجلس النتوء الخط

    النقل الصناعي: السفينة ، الطائرة ، الحافلة ، غرفة القطار ، التسقيف ، الطبقة الأساسية ، لوحة الديكور الداخلي.

    البناء والديكور الصناعية: لوحة الجدار الخارجي ، لوحة الديكور الداخلي ، الإسكان ، مكتب ، مجلس البناء العام ، الأثاث ، خزانة والسقوف. اعتماد الطباعة والطلاء ومعدات النقش الحراري ، وسوف تحصل على جميع أنواع المنتجات الخشبية مضاهاة.

    يتم تصنيع خط البثق هذا طبقًا لميزات الألواح الرغوية المجانية ولوح الرغوة السليني عن طريق استخدام جزء البثق من آلة الألواح الرغوية المجانية ومعدات المصب للوحة الرغوية السلقية. وبالتالي ، فإن إنتاج خط البثق هذا لديه ميزات السطح الأملس و الكثافة المنخفضة. صلابة السطح للمنتج بين

    السلخ ألواح الرغوة واللوح الرغوي المجاني. استثمار هذه الآلة صغير ، مما يجعل من السهل الترويج للسوق.

    بولي كلوريد الفينيل متعدد الطبقات العزل الحراري المموج المجلس والكمبيوتر خط البثق تسقيف الخطوة

    ميزة وتطبيق المجلس المموج متعدد الطبقات PVC العزل الحراري وتسقيف خطوة الكمبيوتر الشخصي ،

    أداء الحماية من الحرائق رائع ويصعب حرقه. مضاد للتآكل ، دليل على الحمض ، قلوي ، يشع بسرعة ، إضاءة عالية ، خدمة حياة طويلة.

    اعتماد تكنولوجيا خاصة ، تحمل تشمس في الهواء الطلق ، وحسن أداء العزل الحراري. يمكن أن توفر بيئة أكثر راحة مقارنة المعدن مع البلاط في الصيف الحار.

    هذا ينطبق على ورشة العمل ، المستودع ، سقيفة السيارة ، معرض السوق الزراعي ، الشعرية ، هيكل الجدار ، المخزن المؤقت ، المظلة العازلة للحرارة وما إلى ذلك.

    خط بثق الألواح متعدد الطبقات من نوع ABS (الوركين)

    ABS 、 HIPS / GPPS لوحة التبريد:

    لديها تطبيق واسع في إنتاج باب الثلاجة والمرارة الداخلية ، والأدراج ، وموزعات المياه ، إلخ.

    ABS / PMMA لوحة الأدوات الصحية:

    يتم تطبيقه على نطاق واسع في مجال منتجات الحمام ، مثل حوض الاستحمام ، وخزانة الدش ، وغرفة البخار ، وصحن الغسيل ، إلخ.

    ABS / PC الأمتعة لوحة:

    يتم تطبيقه بشكل أساسي في مجال صناديق السحب ، وحقائب الأمتعة ، وأكياس الترفيه ، إلخ.

    ABS 、 ABS + لوحة سيارة PC:

    يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في إنتاج قمم السيارات والحافلات ، لوحات العدادات ، مسند الظهر ، أبواب السيارة ، إطارات النوافذ ، أغطية الدراجات النارية ، سيارات الجولف ، إلخ.

    آلات إعادة تدوير البلاستيك

    الكسارة الخفيفة من سلسلة DYPS ذات تصميم خارجي جميل ولحام هيكل فولاذي عالي الجودة. يستخدم الدوار أحدث تقنيات القطع على شكل حرف V لإرسال المادة المكسرة إلى الوسط ، والتي لا تتجنب فقط المواد التي تؤثر على الجدار الجانبي ، ولكن أيضًا تجعل القطعة الجانبية قابلة للارتداء ، وتقلل من إنتاج الغبار. العمود الرئيسي مصنوع من مواد عالية الجودة. لديها ميزة تشغيل التجميع ، فحص توازن ثابت ، صلابة جيدة ، من الصعب أن تشوه ، عمل مستقر ، واهتزاز صغير.

    تنطبق على الأنابيب الصغيرة المكسورة ، الملامح ، صفائح الألواح ، غدد قولبة الحقن ، وجميع أنواع حاويات التغليف البلاستيكية والأغشية الرقيقة ، إلخ. يمكن أن توفر DYUN أيضًا جهاز تكسير إضافي وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل ، مثل جامع وحدة الشفط وحزام ناقل التغذية وفاصل المعادن إلخ.

    خط انتاج الكريات البلاستيكية

  • OEM / ODM

    Jwell تصميم الآلات نوع البلاستيك الجديد الذي يعتمد التكنولوجيا الأجنبية المتقدمة. نحن متخصصون في العديد من أنواع آلات البثق وآلات إعادة التدوير والبراغي والبراميل منذ عام 1978 مع أكثر من 40 عامًا من الخبرة حتى الآن ، مع العديد من العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم ونأمل في إيجاد طريقة للتعاون معكم. توفر JWELL نظام تسليم المفتاح لعملائنا وخدمة الدعم الكاملة بما في ذلك الماكينات والصيغ والمواد وما إلى ذلك. نحن مصنعون لآلات بثق البلاستيك.

  • R & D

    تم بناء Jwell في عام 1978 وتطوير العديد من المصانع في Changzhou وشانغهاي وسوتشو وتشجيانغ وقوانغدونغ. أنشأنا أيضا مكاتب أجنبية في بنغلاديش وتركيا والجزائر وفيتنام تايلاند. الآن لدينا مصنع أجنبي في الهند قيد الإنشاء. مرحبا بكم فى زيارة المصنع.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Jwell Machinery (Changzhou) Co.,ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mr. Zhou

الهاتف :: +008613661796078

الفاكس: 86-0519-80991966

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Jwell Machinery (Changzhou) Co.,ltd. Factory Tour

Certification
Good quality Plastic Profile Extrusion Line for sales
Good quality Plastic Profile Extrusion Line for sales
Customer Reviews
We are very impressed with you and your company, for honouring the products you sell to us. Thank you very much!

—— James

We have been cooperating with Jwell since year 2008. We are so happy that we can grow up together.

—— Gagan

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    Brief introduction of Jwell Company.

    • History: Jwell is one of the biggest plastic manufactures in the world. We have many factories in Shanghai, Changzhou, Suzhou, Zhejiang and Guangzhou. We have also set up some foreign offices in Vietnam, Turky, Bangladesh and Thailand. We also started to build a factory in India. Welcome to visit our company.
    • Products: We specialize in many kinds of plastic machines like plastic pipe, profile, sheet and pelletizing lines and other recycling machines. The first screw of extruder in China was made by our company in 1978. We are professional in plastic machines because of more than 40 years rich experience. Our customers come from all over the world and we can give you a turn-key system which includes materials, formula and machines. You do not need to worry about anything.
    • Spirit: To be persistent and innovative; To achieve an excellent and perfect Jwell.

    Jwell Machinery (Changzhou) Co.,ltd.

    Jwell Large Diameter PE Pipe Extrusion Machine For Water Supply And Gas Supply Pipe

    Jwell Machinery (Changzhou) Co.,ltd.

    Properties: The Large Diameter HDPE/MDPE Pipe Extrusion Line which is researched by Jwell Machinery Co.,Ltd features of unique structure, easily control, highly automation and stable performance. Pipes produced by this machine has the moderate rigidity, strength, as well as good flexibility, anti-rot, anti-stress split, and favorable hot melting, making this large diameter pipe considered as the prefect production for water and gas transportation system in cities.

     

    PVC/PVC WPC Door Board Extrusion Line

    Jwell Machinery (Changzhou) Co.,ltd.

    Performance and advantages:

    The extruder of this extrusion line is the special designed SJZ92 conical twin-screw extruder, which adopts the imported temperature controlling gauges with features of high precision temperature controlling and easy and reliable operation. The vacuum calibration table is equipped with the strong cooling device which ensures the cooling effect. The haul off unit is equipped with the precise reduction motor and inverter, having the advantages of reasonable

    structure,powerful and stable haul off force. The cutter has the reliable and accurate cutting effect. The stacker has the movable stacking trolley and special made rubber protection layer to prevent the product from being scratched. The downstream equipment of this extrusion line uses the programmable computer or domestic famous controlling system.

     

    PVC Skinning (WPC) Foaming Board Extrusion Line

    Jwell Machinery (Changzhou) Co.,ltd.

    Transportation industrial: Ship, plane, bus, chamber of train, roofing, core layer, inner decoration board.

    Construction and decoration industrial: outer wall board, inner decoration board, housing, office, public construction board, furniture, cupboard and roofing. Adopting printing, film coating and thermo-embossing equipment, it will get all kinds of emulation wooden productions.

     

    This extrusion line is made according to the features of free foamed board and skinning foamed board by using the extrusion part of the free foamed board machine and the downstream equipment of the skinning foamed board. Thus, the production of this extrusion line has the features of smooth surface and low density. The surface hardness of the product is between the

    skinning foamed board and free foamed board. The investment of this machine is small, which makes it easy for market promotion.

     

    PVC Multi Layer Heat Insulation Corrugated Board & PC Step-Roofing Extrusion Line

    Jwell Machinery (Changzhou) Co.,ltd.

    Feature and application of PVC multi-layer heat insulation corrugated board and PC step-roofing :

    The fire protection performance is remarkable and difficult to burn. Anti-corossion, Acid proof, alkali, radiating quickly, high lighting, long life service.

    Adopting special technology, bearing the outdoor atmospheric insolation, good the heat insulation performance. It can provide a more comfortable environment comparing the metal to a tile in the hot summer.

    It applies in the workshop, the warehouse, the vehicle shed, the agricultural market fair, the brattice, the wall body, the temporary store, the heat insulation awning and so on.

     

    ABS、HIPS Single、Multi-layer Plate Extrusion Line

    Jwell Machinery (Changzhou) Co.,ltd.

    ABS、HIPS/GPPS Refrigerator board:

    It has wide application in production of refrigerator door and inner gallbladder, drawers, water dispensers, etc.

     

    ABS/PMMA Sanitaryware plate:

    It is widely applied in the field of bath products, such as the bathtub, the shower cabinet, the vapor room, washing bowl, etc.

     

    ABS/PC Baggage plate:

    It is mainly applied in field of draw-bar boxes, luggage cases, recreation bags, etc.

     

    ABS、ABS + PC Car plate:

    It is mainly used in to produce tops of cars and buses, instrument boards, backrest, car doors, window frames, shells of the motorcycles, golf vehicles, etc.

     

     

    Plastic Recycling Machines

    Jwell Machinery (Changzhou) Co.,ltd.

    DYPS series light crusher is of beautiful exterior design and high-quality steel structure welding. The rotor uses the latest V-shaped cutting technology to send the crushed material to the central, which not only avoids the material impacting on the sidewall, but also makes the sidepiece wearable, and reduces dust producing. The main shaft is made of high-quality material. It has advantage of assembly operation, static balance check, good toughness, hard to deformation, stable work- ing, and small vibration.

    Applicable to broken small pipes, profiles, plate sheets, injection molding glands, and all kinds of plastic packaging containers and thin film,etc. DYUN can also provide crushing auxiliary device according to customer’s requirements, such as suction unit collector,feeding conveyor belt and metal separator etc.

     

    Plastic Pelletizing Line

    Jwell Machinery (Changzhou) Co.,ltd.

     

     

  • OEM/ODM

    Jwell design new type plastic machines which adopts advanced foreign technology. We specialized in many kinds of extrusion machines and recycling machines , screws and barrels since 1978 with more than 40 years experience until now, with many customers all around the world and hope to find a way to cooperate with you. JWELL provides turn-key system for our customers and full support service including machine,formula and material etc.We are plastic extrusion machine manufacturer.

     

  • R&D

    Jwell was built in 1978 and developed many factories in Changzhou, Shanghai, Suzhou, Zhejiang and Guangdong. We also set up foreign offices in Bangladesh, Turkey, Algeria, Vietnam Thailand. Right now our foreign factory in India is under construction. Welcome to visit our factory.

Contact Details
Jwell Machinery (Changzhou) Co.,ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Zhou

Tel: +008613661796078

Fax: 86-0519-80991966

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)